I think Loster Cow should be a superhero. Or better yet- a super villain! Yes, I can see it now: Spider-Man fighting Lobster Cow along the New York waterfront at the beginning of Spider-Man 4. Sam Raimi: call me!!
Labels: dumbstruck, friends
Labels: dumbstruck, friends
4 Comments:
I "know" how much you "appreciate" misused quotes.
STUPID FACKING SEA COW.
where are you? it's been a while since the last strip...
Seth: One could say the same thing about *your* blog. ;) I've been crazy busy, but getting back on the bandwagon now. Thanks for checking up on me!
Post a Comment
<< Home